Do You Live in District 6?

Alabama has eight school board districts. District 6 covers all of Blount, Calhoun, Cherokee, Cullman, Marshall, Morgan and St. Clair Counties. It also includes the southern portion of DeKalb County. You can check to see which School Board District you live by clicking this link

SBOE District Map